Mirpuri Foundation Racing Team announces all-star crew for The Ocean Race Europe

credit:  image by Robin Christol

  • Crew announced for Mirpuri Foundation Racing Team entry for the inaugural edition of The Ocean Race Europe – led by skipper Yoann Richomme

  • Crew credentials include 11 Volvo Ocean Race campaigns including winner of the previous edition, Jack Bouttell

  • Entry backed by The Mirpuri Foundation and Hi Fly Airline to take message of sustainability – Racing for the Planet – around the world

  • Team also includes Bruno Dubois – Director of the winning team in the 2017-18 edition of The Ocean Race and advisor to team owner Paulo Mirpuri

  • For more information, visit https://mirpuriracingteam.com/

  • Watch “The Eight” video: https://youtu.be/bglENp5rtMU

Thursday 11th February 2021, Lisbon, Portugal

Mirpuri Foundation Racing Team skipper Yoann Richomme has confirmed an all-star crew of eight sailors for this summer’s inaugural edition of The Ocean Race Europe.

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Captcha loading...